2013-14 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 08 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    87
    @
    99
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Thursday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    89
    @
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Saturday Oct 12 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    83
    vs
    76
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    99
    @
    102
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    1250 WSSP
  • Monday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    84
    @
    105
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    vs
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJ

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Monday May 19
  • Monday May 19
  • Monday May 19
  • Wednesday Oct 30 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    83
    @
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 01 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    105
    @
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    97
    vs
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    104
    vs
    109
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    91
    vs
    83
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Nov 12 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    95
    @
    118
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    @
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    620 WTMJFSN Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 15 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    77
    @
    104
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    92
    vs
    79
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    vs
    82
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 22 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    107
    @
    115
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    96
    vs
    72
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Nov 25 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    @
    113
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    vs
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    76
    @
    92
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    85
    vs
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Dec 03 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    @
    108
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    vs
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Dec 06 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    109
    @
    105
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    90
    vs
    82
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    78
    @
    74
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    vs
    77
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    vs
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    @
    106
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    107
    vs
    101
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Dec 20 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    111
    @
    114
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    106
    vs
    116
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    110
    @
    111
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Friday Dec 27 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    @
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    117
    vs
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Dec 31 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    @
    79
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Jan 02 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    87
    @
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 04 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    @
    116
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    101
    vs
    80
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    81
    vs
    72
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    85
    @
    101
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    @
    116
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    82
    vs
    77
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    104
    @
    114
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    82
    @
    110
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    vs
    104
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Jan 24 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    78
    @
    93
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    112
    vs
    87
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    vs
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    126
    vs
    117
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Jan 31 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    102
    @
    113
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    90
    @
    99
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    vs
    101
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Feb 05 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    @
    110
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    101
    vs
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    102
    vs
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    102
    vs
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    vs
    104
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    vs
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    110
    vs
    100
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 24 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    130
    @
    110
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Feb 27 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    96
    @
    101
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    107
    vs
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    114
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    116
    vs
    102
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    104
    @
    112
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 08 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    114
    vs
    107
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Monday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    vs
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    101
    @
    112
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Mar 13 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    97
    @
    102
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 15 11:00am
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    @
    115
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Mar 16 12:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    101
    vs
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Mar 18 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    115
    @
    120
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Mar 20 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    110
    @
    115
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Mar 23 5:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    107
    @
    124
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Mar 24 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    98
    @
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    vs
    108
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 29 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    88
    vs
    67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Mar 31 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    111
    @
    116
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Apr 02 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    77
    @
    96
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    90
    @
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    102
    vs
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    1250 WSSP
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    vs
    102
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    1250 WSSPFSNWI+
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    116
    vs
    119
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    1250 WSSPFSWI Alternate
  • Saturday Apr 12 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    @
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    1250 WSSPNBATV
  • Monday Apr 14 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    @
    110
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    1250 WSSPFSWI Alternate
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    111
    vs
    103
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    1250 WSSPFox Sports Wisconsin